Our Stores

Prince Hypermart Abuyog

prince abuyog

ADDRESS

Luyonsawang, Abuyog, Leyte

TEL:

+639178601366 / +639255921368 or email abuyog@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:00AM – 7:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Argao

Prince Argao edit

ADDRESS

Dr. T.S. Kintanar St. cor. Lakandula St.,
Poblacion, Argao, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 485 8040

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:00AM – 8:00PM

Prince Hypermart Bad-as

BADAS

ADDRESS

Brgy. Bad-as, Placer, Surigao del Norte

TEL:

09255517361 or email badas@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Bago

bago

ADDRESS

Cor. Hilario Yulo, Bonifacio St., Poblacion, Bago City, Negros Occidental

TEL:

(034) 454- 1058 or email bago@princeretail.com

TIME:

7:30 AM- 7:30 PM

Prince Town Bayawan

bayawan

ADDRESS

Mabini St. Suba Bayawan City Negros Oriental

TEL:

(035) 430-0242 or email bayawan@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Town Baybay

Prince Baybay

ADDRESS

M.L Quezon cor. A. Bonifacio St.,
Zone 11, Baybay, Leyte

TEL:

(053) 563 8239

TIME:

Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday - Sunday 8:00AM - 7:30PM

Prince Hypermart Bayugan

for web ggg

ADDRESS

Poblacion,Bayugan,Agusan del Sur

TEL:

085-303-0535 email bayugan@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Town Bislig

IMG_3765

ADDRESS

R.B Castillo St., Cor. Lapu-Lapu St.  Mangagoy, Bislig City, Surigao del Sur

TEL:

(086) 853-2684 or email bislig@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Prince Hypermart Brooke’s Point

23755497_1507317162667047_4013819397421026635_n

ADDRESS

M. Rodriguez St., Poblacion District II, Brooke’s Point , Palawan

TEL:

0925-588-6353 or email at brookespoint@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Town Cabadbaran

cabadbaran

ADDRESS

Atega cor. Curato St., Brgy. 5, Poblacion,
Cabadbaran, Agusan Del Norte

TEL:

(085) 818 3048

TIME:

Monday – Thursday,
8:00AM – 7:30PM;
Friday – Sunday,
8:00AM – 8:00PM

Prince Hypermart Cabatuan

ADDRESS

Poblacion Cabatuan, Ilo-Ilo

TEL:

(033) 332 1079 or email at cabatuan@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Calinog

ADDRESS

Brgy. Libot, Calinog, Iloilo

TEL:

e-mail at calinog@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Catbalogan

ADDRESS

Mabini Ave., Brgy. 027, Canlapwas, Catbalogan City, Western Samar

TEL:

09273966403, 09178010056 or email at catbalogan@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Home Center Bayawan

pic4

ADDRESS

TEL:

09753758410, 09257112607, or email at bayawan2@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince City Hall

store2

ADDRESS

M.C. Briones cor. P. Burgos St.,
Cebu City

TEL:

(032) 238 0668

TIME:

Monday - Sunday 7:30AM - 8:00PM

Prince Hypermart Daan Bantayan

Prince Daanbantayan

ADDRESS

Poblacion, Daanbantayan, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 261-2831

TIME:

7:30AM – 7:30PM

Prince Hypermart Dalaguete

Prince Dalaguete

ADDRESS

Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 484 8144

TIME:

7:30AM – 7:30PM

Prince Town Danao

Danao

ADDRESS

Juan Luna St.,
Danao City, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 200 4202

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:30AM-8:30PM

Prince Hypermart Dapitan

dpt for web

ADDRESS

Manuel L. Quezon St. & Sunset Boulevard Dapitan City, Zamboanga Del Norte

TEL:

(065) 908-2015 or email dapitan@princeretail.com

TIME:

6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Town Gingoog

for web ggg

ADDRESS

National Highway, Brgy. 19, Gingoog City

TEL:

088-328-0671

TIME:

8:00 am- 8:00 pm

Prince Hypermart Guiuan

qqqq

ADDRESS

Ward 4A, Guiuan, Eastern Samar

TEL:

09175617726

TIME:

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Himamaylan

ADDRESS

Poblacion II District III, Himamaylan City, Negros Occidental

TEL:

(034) 744 8026 or email at himamaylan@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Hinigaran

_IGP9939

ADDRESS

Burgos St. Brgy IV, Hinigaran, Negros Occidental

TEL:

740-8075/ email hinigaran@princeretail.com

TIME:

8am to 8pm

Prince Hypermart Isabel

isabel

ADDRESS

Quezon St., Corner Roxas St., Sto. Nino, Isabel, Leyte

TEL:

09355810936

TIME:

Mon- Fri 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Sat- Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Prince Hypermart Jaen

ADDRESS

Dampulan, Jaen, Nueva Ecija

TEL:

0939-740-4510 or e-mail at jaen@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Town La Carlota

website_la carlota

ADDRESS

Poblacion, La Carlota City, Negros Occidental

TEL:

(034) 735 1327 or lacarlota@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Friday, 8:00AM – 8:00PM Saturday- Sunday 7:30 AM – 8:00PM

Prince Hypermart Larena

ADDRESS

Port Side Poblacion Larena Siquijor

TEL:

09176384564 or email at larena@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Maasin

PRINCE MAASIN

ADDRESS

Bantug St., Tunga-tunga,
Maasin City, Southern Leyte

TEL:

(053) 563 7277

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:00 AM – 7:30 PM

Prince Hypermart Minglanilla

Mingla

ADDRESS

Poblacion, Minglanilla, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 490 0695-96

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
7:00AM – 7:30PM

Prince Hypermart Naval

naval

ADDRESS

P. Remedio St.,
Naval, Biliran

TEL:

(053) 500 9359

TIME:

Monday - Sunday
8:00AM – 7:00PM

Prince Wholesale North Reclamation

NRA

ADDRESS

3rd Ave., North Reclamation Area,
Cebu City

TEL:

(032) 232 3917, (032) 232 3975

TIME:

Monday - Sunday 9:00AM - 7:30PM

Prince Hypermart Opol

17457802_1342891325776299_3914618083545375434_n

ADDRESS

Gamolo St. Brgy. Poblacion, Opol, Misamis Oriental

TEL:

09175015773 or email at opol@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Oroquieta

Oroquieta edit

ADDRESS

Barrientos St., Poblacion II,
Oroquieta City, Mis. Occ

TEL:

(085) 531 0022

TIME:

Monday -S unday,
8:00AM – 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Pototan

ADDRESS

Corner Solinap & San Jose St. Brgy. Poblacion, Pototan, Ilo-Ilo

TEL:

(033) 529 6373 or email at pototan@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Prosperidad

for web ggg

ADDRESS

Purok II, Poblacion, Prosperidad, Agusan del Sur

TEL:

(085) 241-0088 or email prosperidad@princeretail.com

TIME:

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Sagay

sagay

ADDRESS

Poblacion II, Sagay City, Negros Occidental

TEL:

4540960

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:00 AM- 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Sibonga

ADDRESS

Poblacion Sibonga, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 486-9234 or email at sibonga@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Silay

prince silay

ADDRESS

Cor. Rizal and Antonio Luna St., Zone 1,
Silay City, Negros Occidental, 6116

TEL:

(034) 714 8355

TIME:

Monday – Friday,
8:00 AM – 8:00 PM;
Saturday & Sunday,
7:30 AM – 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Sindangan

sindangan

ADDRESS

Quezon Ave., Brgy. Bantayan, Sindangan, Zamboanga del Norte

TEL:

09186552664, 09328725331, or email at sindangan@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Talisay

ADDRESS

Bonifacio St. Talisay City, Negros Occidental

TEL:

(034) 432-9935 or email at talisay@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Prince Town Tandag

for web ggg

ADDRESS

Navales Extension Road, Tandag, Surigao del Sur

TEL:

(086) 211-5797 or email tandag@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Prince Hypermart Tanjay

Tanjay

ADDRESS

District 9, Opao,
Tanjay City, Negros Oriental, 6204

TEL:

(035) 415 8385

TIME:

Monday – Friday,
8:00AM – 8:00PM

Prince Hypermart Tuburan

14232508_1097469933651774_4386170278900366638_n

ADDRESS

Poblacion 3 Tuburan, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 463-9118 or email at tuburan@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Contact Form

Full Name:*

Email Address:*

Subject:*

Message:*

HEAD OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS:

ADDRESS:

MC Briones cor. Burgos St.,
Cebu City

TEL:

238-0468, 238-0668

TIME:

Monday - Sunday 7:30AM - 8:00PM