Contact Us

Contact details per branch

Prince Abuyog

Loyonsawang, Abuyog Leyte

TEL:

+639178601366 / +639255921368 or Email abuyog@princeretail.com

 

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:00AM – 7:00 PM

Prince Argao

Dr. T.S. Kintanar St. cor. Lakandula St., Poblacion, Argao, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 485 8040 or email argao@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:00AM – 8:00PM

Prince Bago

Cor. Hilario Yulo, Bonifacio St., Poblacion, Bago City, Negros Occidental

TEL:

(034) 454- 1058 or email bago@princeretail.com

TIME:

7:30 AM- 7:30 PM

Prince Bad-as

Brgy. Bad-as, Placer, Surigao del Norte

TEL:

09255517361 or email badas@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Prince Baybay

M.L Quezon cor. A. Bonifacio St.,
Zone 11, Baybay, Leyte

TEL:

(053) 563 8239 or email baybay@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Friday,
8:00AM – 7:00PM;
Saturday-Sunday,
8:00AM – 7:30PM

Prince Bayawan

Mabini St. Suba Bayawan City Negros Oriental

TEL:

(035) 430-0242 or email bayawan@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Prince Bislig

R.B. Castillo St., corner Bongaitan District,
Mangagoy, Bislig City,
8311 Surigao del Sur
TEL:

(086) 853-2684 or email bislig@princeretail.com

TIME:
Monday to Sunday (8:00 am to 8:00 p.m.)

 

Prince Bayugan

Poblacion,Bayugan City, Agusan del Sur

TEL:

bayugan@princeretail.com

TIME:

Prince Cabadbaran

Atega cor. Curato St., Brgy. 5, Poblacion,
Cabadbaran, Agusan Del Norte

TEL:

(085) 818 3048 or email cabadbaran@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Thursday,
8:00AM – 7:30PM;
Friday – Sunday,
8:00AM – 8:00PM

Prince City Hall

M.C. Briones cor. P. Burgos St.,
Cebu City

TEL:

(032) 238 0668 or email mccityhall@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
7:30AM – 8:00PM

Prince DaanBantayan

Poblacion, Daanbantayan, Cebu

TEL:

(943) 267 0648 or email

daanbantayan@princeretail.com

TIME:

7:30AM – 7:30PM

Prince Dalaguete

Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu

TEL:

484 8144 or email Dalaguete@princeretail.com

TIME:

7:30AM – 7:30PM

Prince Danao

Juan Luna St.,
Danao City, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 200 4202 or email danao@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:30AM-8:30PM

Prince Dapitan

M.L Quezon Street, Sta Cruz Dapitan City, Zamboanga Del Norte

TEL:

(065) 908-2015 or email dapitan@princeretail.com

TIME:
Monday to Saturday 7:00a.m to 9:00pm
Sunday 6:00a.m to 9:00p.m

 

Prince Gingoog

National Highway, Brgy. 19, Gingoog City

TEL:

(088) 328 0671 or email gingoog@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM- 8:00 PM

Prince Guiuan

Ward 4A, Guiuan, Eastern Samar

TEL:

09175617726 or email guiuan@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM- 7:00 PM

Prince Hinigaran

Burgos St. Brgy IV, Hinigaran, Negros Occidental

TEL:

740-8075/ email hinigaran@princeretail.com

TIME:

8am to 8pm

Prince Isabel

Quezon St., Corner Roxas St., Sto. Nino, Isabel, Leyte

TEL:

09175711251 or email isabel@princeretail.com

TIME:

Mon- Fri 8:00 am – 7:00 pm Sat- Sun 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Prince La Carlota

Prince Town La Carlota Yunque St. Brgy Poblacion La Carlota

TEL:

(034) 735 1327 or lacarlota@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Friday, 8:00AM – 8:00PM

Saturday- Sunday 7:30 AM – 8:00PM

Prince Maasin

Bantug St., Tunga-tunga,
Maasin City, Southern Leyte

TEL:

(053) 563 7277 or email maasin@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
8:00 AM – 7:30 PM

Prince Minglanilla

Poblacion,
Minglanilla, Cebu

TEL:

(032) 490 0695-96 or email minglanilla@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
7:00AM – 7:30PM

Prince Naval

P. Inocentes St.,
Naval, Biliran

TEL:

(053) 500 9359 or email naval@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday - Sunday
8:00AM – 7:00PM

Prince NRA

3rd Ave., North Reclamation Area,
Cebu City

TEL:

(032) 232 3917/ (032) 232 3975 or email NRA@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Sunday,
9:00AM – 7:30PM

Prince Oroquieta

Barrientos St., Poblacion II,
Oroquieta City, Mis. Occ

TEL:

(085) 531 0022 or email oroquieta@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday -S unday,
8:00AM – 8:00 PM

Prince Prosperidad

Purok II, Poblacion, Prosperidad, Agusan del Sur

TEL:
TIME:

7:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Prince Sagay

Poblacion II, Sagay City, Negros Occidental

TEL:

4540960 or email sagay@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday-Sunday

8:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Prince Silay

Cor. Rizal and Antonio Luna St., Zone 1,
Silay City, Negros Occidental, 6116

TEL:

(034) 714 8355 or email silay@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Friday,
8:00 AM – 8:00 PM;
Saturday & Sunday,
7:30 AM – 8:00 PM

Prince Tandag

Navales Extension Road, Tandag, Surigao del Sur

TEL:

(086) 211-5797 or email tandag@princeretail.com

TIME:

8:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Prince Tanjay

District 9, Opao,
Tanjay City, Negros Oriental, 6204

TEL:

(035) 415- 8355 or email tanjay@princeretail.com

TIME:

Monday – Friday,
8:00AM – 8:00PM

Contact Form

Full Name:*

Email Address:*

Subject:*

Message:*